top of page

Winter Lights includes 12 songs: 10 brand NEW arrangements of holiday classics, plus 2 NEW ORIGINAL songs (Norse Jul and Nordic Solstice). Over half of the tracks include some vocals by us - including our 2 originals!

WINTER LIGHTS track listing:
1. O Holy Night
2. Norsk Jul
3. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
4. Coventry Carol
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. In the Bleak Midwinter
7. Nordic Solstice
8. Carol of the Harps
9. The First Noel
10. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
11. Still Still Still
12. Silent Night

All sales final. However, please message us directly through our BigCartel shop if you have ANY problems and we will try to resolve everything for you!

Winter Lights CD (AUTOGRAPHED)

    bottom of page